Mailing address

62 York St.
Sackville, NB
E4L 1E2

?
Find out more about booking a tour of the Mount Allison campus.?

If you don’t see the number you are looking for, please consult our directory.


Admissions
Wallace McCain Student Centre
Phone: 506-364-2269
?Fax: 506-364-2272
admissions@mta.ca


Academic departments

American Studies
Hart Hall
506-364-2316 | americanstudies@mta.ca
?
Anthropology
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326 | anthropology@mta.ca
?
Aviation
Dunn
506-364-2530 | aviation@mta.ca
?
Biology
Flemington
506-364-2500 | biology@mta.ca
?
Centre for Canadian Studies
Hart Hall
506-364-2316 | canadianstudies@mta.ca
?
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Barclay
506-364-2455
chemistry@mta.ca | biochemistry@mta.ca
?
Classics
Hart Hall
506-364-2556 | classics@mta.ca
?
Cognitive Science
Crabtree
506-364-2455 | psych@mta.ca
?
Commerce
The Ron Joyce Centre for Business Studies
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326 | commerce@mta.ca
?
Drama Studies
Purdy Crawford Centre for the Arts
Motyer-Fancy Theatre
506-364-2234 | drama@mta.ca
?
Economics
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326 | economics@mta.ca
?
English
Hart Hall
506-364-2543 | english@mta.ca
?
Fine Arts
Purdy Crawford Centre for the Arts
506-364-2490 | finearts@mta.ca

Geography & Environment
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326
geography@mta.ca | envsci@mta.ca?

History
Hart Hall
506-364-2316 | history@mta.ca
?
Math & Computer Science
Dunn
506-364-2530
math@mta.ca | cs@mta.ca
?
Modern Languages & Literatures
Crabtree
506-364-2478 | mll@mta.ca
?
Music
Marjorie Young Bell Conservatory
506-364-2374 | music@mta.ca
?
Master of Science
Dunn
506-364-2302 | gradstudies@mta.ca
?
Philosophy
Hart Hall
506-364-2556 | philosophy@mta.ca
?
Physics
Dunn
506-364-2530 | physics@mta.ca
?
Politics & International Relations
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326
polsci@mta.ca | inlr@mta.ca
?
Psychology
Crabtree
506-364-2455 | psych@mta.ca
?
Religious Studies
Hart Hall
506-364-2556 | religion@mta.ca
?
Sociology
Avard-Dixon
506-364-2326 | sociology@mta.ca
?
Women’s and Gender Studies
Hart Hall
506-364-2316 | bjones@mta.ca


Administrative departments
?
Administrative Services
Facilities Management
506-364-2251 | adminserv@mta.ca
?
Admissions
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2269 | Fax: 506-364-2272
admissions@mta.ca
?
Alumni Office
Centennial Hall?
506-364-2608 | 1-866-890-6318
alumni@mta.ca
?
The Argosy
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2236 | argosy@mta.ca
?
Athletics and Recreation
Athletics Centre
506-364-2401 | athletics@mta.ca
?
Bookstore
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2225 | bookstore@mta.ca
?
Career Services
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2226? | ?careers@mta.ca
?
Chaplain Services
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2227 | chapel@mta.ca
?
CHMA (106.9 FM)
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2221 | On-air booth: 506-364-2222
?chma@mta.ca
?
Colville House
76 York St., Sackville, NB
506-364-2574 | owens@mta.ca
?
Computing Services
Bennett
506-364-2473 | helpdesk@mta.ca
?
Conference & Event Services
Facilities Management
506-364-2250 | conferences@mta.ca
?
Counselling Services
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2163? | counsellor@mta.ca

Deans’ Office
Centennial Hall
506-364-2302 | deans@mta.ca
?
Dining Services
Jennings Dining Hall, The Flying Bean, Gracie’s Café
506-364-2423 | dining@mta.ca

Experiential Learning & Career Development
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2034 | krsteeves@mta.ca

Facilities Management
506-364-2444? | ?fixit@mta.ca
?
Financial Services
Centennial Hall
506-364-2242 | financialservices@mta.ca
?
Fund raising (Development Office)
?
Centennial Hall
506-364-2343 | development@mta.ca
?
Harassment Office
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2613 | share@mta.ca

Human Resources
Centennial Hall ?
506-364-2280 | hr@mta.ca
?
Leadership Mount Allison
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2266 | leadership@mta.ca
?
Library & Archives
R.P. Bell Library
506-364-2562? | infodesk@mta.ca
?
Marketing and Communications
Centennial Hall?
506-364-2345
?communications@mta.ca | media@mta.ca
?
Meighen Centre
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2527 | ??acomfort@mta.ca
?
Owens Art Gallery?
506-364-2574? | owens@mta.ca
?
The Pond (campus pub and bar services)
?Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2230? | thepond@mta.ca
?
President’s Office
Centennial Hall
506-364-2300? | ?hbembridge@mta.ca

Purdy Crawford Teaching Centre
Bennett
506-364-2652 | ?pctc@mta.ca
?
Registrar’s Office
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2269? | ?regoffice@mta.ca

Security
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2228? | After hours: 506-364-2452
security@mta.ca
?
Student Life Office
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2255 | ?studentlife@mta.ca
?
Support Services (departmental)
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2267/2595? | ?printjobs@mta.ca?

University Advancement
?Centennial Hall
506-364-2343? | advancement@mta.ca?
?
Vice-president, academic & research
Provost

Centennial Hall
506-364-2622? | ?mlsmith@mta.ca
?
Vice-president, finance & administration
Centennial Hall ?
506-364-2630 | ?hbembridge@mta.ca
?
Vice-president, university advancement
?Centennial Hall
506-364-2261 | ?scole@mta.ca
?
Vice-president, international & student affairs
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2255 | ??twarren@mta.ca
?
Wellness Centre ?
Wallace McCain Student Centre
506-364-2163
health@mta.ca | wellness@mta.ca